Election By Laws

Section 7.5: Election of New Directors. Election of new Directors or election of current Directors to a second term shall occur in the month of May/June at the conclusion of the High School season (truncated)

The Board of Directors shall consist of a total of seven (7) Directors, comprised as follows:

Section 7.3.1 Chair of the Board of Directors
Section 7.3.2. Vice Chair of the Board of Directors
Section 7.3.3 Secretary/Treasurer of the Board of Directors
Section 7.3.4 Four (4) At-Large Directors elected from the following geographical areas:
Section Denver Metropolitan – One (1) Director
Section Southern Colorado – One (1) Director
Section Northern Colorado – One (1) Director
Section Western Slope - One (1) Director

The officers shall consist of the Chair, Vice Chair, and Secretary/Treasurer who shall be elected from members of the Board of Directors.