2020 Board Members

ChairMark Guistimarkjgiusti@gmail.com508.400.00062022
Vice-ChairJoe LaChattazref@hotmail.com719-761-47622022
Secretary/TreasurerScott Goettelmansgoettelman@hotmail.com303.808.3009 2021
Director DenverRandy Schoutenschouty@msn.com310.490.44952021
Director N. COJeff Greeneummaroonwhite@icloud.com720.352.56052021
Director S. COJeff Phillips-Strainphilstrain@comcast.net303-550-9878 2022
Director W SlopeTodd Gouldingtoddg24@gmail.com970-331-17322021
Small devices:  Swipe/scroll right,  on table above,  to view all contact info.
Section 7.3: Composition. The Board of Directors shall consist of a total of seven (7) Directors, comprised as follows:

7.3.1 Chair
7.3.2. Vice Chair
7.3.3 Secretary/Treasurer
7.3.4:  and Four (4) At-Large Directors from the following geographical areas:
~~ Denver Metro – One (1) Director
~~ Southern Col. – One (1) Director
~~ Northern Col – One (1) Director
~~ Western Slope - One (1) Director

The officers shall consist of the Chair, Vice Chair, and Secretary/Treasurer who shall be elected from members of the Board of Directors.